26 Posts – Konkan Railway Corporation Limited – KRCL Recruitment 2022 – Last Date 10 May

Konkan Railway Corporation Limited (KRCL) has issued the latest notification for the recruitment of 2022. Applications are invited for the post of Assistant. Other details like Education Qualification Details, Required Age Limit, Mode Of selection, Fee Details, and How to Apply are given below…

KRCL Recruitment 2022

Total NO. Posts – 26 Posts

Last Date 10 May

Organization Konkan Railway Corporation Limited (KRCL)
Type of Employment Railway Jobs
Total Vacancies 26 Posts
Location Jammu and Kashmir
Post Name Assistant
Official Website www.konkanrailway.com
Applying Mode Walk-In-Interview
Walk-in Date & Time 10.05.2022 To 14.05.2022 & 09.00 Am To 10.30 AM

Details of Vacancies:

  • Senior Technical Assistant
  • Junior Technical Assistant

Qualification Details:

  • The candidates must have passed Degree, B.E or B.Tech (Civil), or the equivalent from a recognized Board For KRCL Recruitment 2022.

Required Age Limit:

  • Refer to Official Notification

Salary Package:

  • Rs. 30,000/- To Rs. Rs. 35,000/-

Steps To Apply For Walk-In Mode:

  • Log on to the official website www.konkanrailway.com
  • Candidates can download the application form from the given link below.
  • Fill out the application form with the required details.
  • Candidates to reach the walk-in-venue along with all required documents.


  • “USBRL Project Head Office,

    Konkan Railway Corporation Ltd.,
    Satyam Complex,
    Marble Market,
    Extension-Trikuta Nagar,
    Jammu & Kashmir (U.T).
    PIN – 180011″.

Important Instructions:

  • Before Applying, Candidates are advised to go through the instructions given in the notice of examination very carefully.

Focusing Dates:

Post Name OBC/ SC/ST Category General Category
Sr. Technical Assistant 10th May 2022 11th May 2022
Jr. Technical Assistant 12th May 2022 3th, 14th May 2022

|| Official Links For KRCL Recruitment 2022 ||
Official Notification & Application Link: Click Here

Govt Jobs Link: Click Here

Leave a Comment